Inspiring People: Mister Finch

misterfinchmisterfinchmisterfinchmisterfinch

Mister Finch is a gentleman soft sculpture artist from England. He uses mixed textiles to create these amazing pieces of nature and fantasy, which are all simply stunning. Seriously, for me, finding out about this work was like finding treasure. I am totally drooling as I write this and can see my imagination skipping off in all sorts of new directions. As I lean more and more to making soft sculpture alongside my dolls, it is really inspiring to see artists who are so established and successful in their craft. Go over to his website and facebook page, it’s all so visual you simply must take a look! Sigh…

Leave a Reply

