Inspiring People: Simpli Jessi

sjsjsjsjsj

Oh my plush-lovin heart! These dolls by Simpli Jessi are quite wonderful. I can’t decide if it’s the lovingly embroidered faces (those noses!) or all the sweet details in the clothing – whatever it is, it all adds up to so much personality in these little beings. I felt an instant connection when I discovered that she also does custom look a like dolls – you should see them, they are so spot on!Β  If you love dolls like I do, go check out her blog and Etsy shop – thanks for letting me share these Jessi!

Leave a Reply

