The Monday Goods : Fabric and Patterns!

   mg mgmgmg mg

There are so many lovely things happening in the world of fabric and patterns, but these are a few of my favorites lately. All of these printed fabrics are by Cotton and Steel – a collaborative effort by several different designers. I just enjoyed their little back story videos and I’m dreaming of so many of these prints on that beautiful cotton-linen. sigh. These kraft looking patterns are the new menswear line Walden from Colette Patterns. If I made a lot of clothing for myself, I would make each of these…so good. The bag and shirtdress patterns are from Grainline studio – where there are other great patterns and a blog that I love, documenting the process. Oh, don’t you just want to sew everything? Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

