Shop Is Open!

shop shop

Hello! I feel like I’ve been waiting (and working) for ages to be able to say this, but my shop has re-opened! I want to spend more time this year making sure that the dolls are consistently available online, so I am happy to have reached my January goal of getting all these little beasties out there. I am in love with so many of the new fabrics and can’t wait for you to hold them in person!

Here’s how it’s going to work…most of the dolls available in the shop are made to order in limited numbers. I want to be able to provide a great product that I have worked hard to design and create, but I also want to be able to change up the variety of animals if I can no longer access that fabric, or if my creative curiosity nudges me to move on to a different design or animal. So there will likely be animals ‘retiring’ and new versions that pop up throughout the year.

Another thing that’s different is the clothing, which will now be purchased separately from the dolls. Even though I know that the clothes are charming, I also know that when gifting to a baby, or even just to a kid who loves to take the clothes off and they are never seen again, well, I wanted the dolls to stand alone too. So the choice is yours! If you don’t see the kind of outfit you are looking for in the shop – just send me a message through etsy or by email (boolahb@gmail.com), and we’ll work it out.

So a big yay for all this! You can head over to the shop by clicking on the link over on the right, or with this link here.

As always, thank you so so much for your support!

One thought on “Shop Is Open!

Leave a Reply

