Summer Love Sale

BLOGSALEHello!! I’m celebrating the beginning of summer here at Boolah Baguette with a sale over in my shop! Everything is 25 – 50% off, and I have made my new cards and prints available online too – I’m so excited about this! The prices have already been reduced and are as listed in the shop – this sale will run until July 5. Enjoy, and happy happy summer!

{Please note that all items included in the sale are ready to ship. The sale prices do not extend to custom orders. Thanks!}

Leave a Reply

