Sweet Saturday

A few months ago, the lovely folks behind the musical group Sweet Saturday contacted me about making some custom illustrations for them, to be used as part of their merchandise. They wanted the images to represent the actual instruments that they play and their vintage feel. This was such a fun little project for me (especially that accordion…), I often forget how much I love drawing until I am totally absorbed.

sweet

The illustrations were pretty small watercolors that they turned into these…so charming and tiny!

sweetGo check out Sweet Saturday, like I said, they are lovely!

Leave a Reply

