May 12 Shop Update Preview

catsblogScreen shot 2017-05-11 at 9.51.49 PMblogScreen shot 2017-05-11 at 9.55.13 PMskirt (10)blogblog (6)blogblog (3)blogblog (2).jpgHappy May! Friday, May 12 will be my only shop update of the month, and I love this little collection of animals and ladies. In addition to the dolls there will be doll clothing available – they will be listed in my shop under their clothing category (jackets, pants, etc) with a drop down menu for choosing the fabrics available. I get asked all the time about doll clothing, so I hope a lot of you have fun dressing up your dolls!

Update in my Etsy Shop tomorrow at 12 noon (CST in Saskatchewan) – Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

